• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image

Presque Isle Bay is the home and safe harbor of the Erie Yacht Club. It is a commonly held opinion that the EYC is one of the finest and friendliest privately owned clubs on the Great Lakes. Chartered in 1895, our membership of 1400 is committed to improving the yachting and boating facilities of the Erie Yacht Club and the Erie Harbor. The EYC has a tradition of hosting events such as the Lake Erie Interclub Race, EYC Charity Regatta and the I-LYA Jr.Traveler Series.

We are most proud of the Reyburn Sailing School, now in its sixth decade of teaching juniors and adults sailing and water safety. The Erie Yacht Club offers a full service boating facility. Fuel, boat storage, haul out, fleet racing, junior and adult sailing lessons, fine dining and catering are available under the care of a friendly and professional staff. For more details on our services, please browse this web site. We welcome our fellow boating enthusiasts to enjoy Erie and the Erie Yacht Club with us.

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Monthly Club Board Meeting
Wed Nov 22 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Turkey Bawl
Thu Nov 23 @12:00AM
Happy Thanksgiving - Club Closed Today
Sat Dec 02 @ 6:30PM - 11:30PM
Member's Christmas Dinner Dance
Sat Dec 09 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Breakfast with Santa
Tue Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Dinner with Santa
Sat Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Winter Solstice Party
Sun Dec 24 @12:00AM
Christmas Eve- Club CLosed
Mon Dec 25 @12:00AM
Merry Christmas - Club Closed Today
Sun Dec 31 @ 7:30PM - 11:59PM
New Year's Eve Party